La Guinguette de Saint Roux

La Guinguette de Saint-Roux

APERITIF & LIVE CONCERT 6PM TO 11PM / EVERY FRIDAY EVENING

You’ve been looking forward to them and here they are!
We are thrilled to announce the return of our fun and festive Guinguette de Saint-Roux soirées! In a casual and convivial atmosphere, these weekly events are a lively way to usher in the weekend. An opportunity to listen to live music, sample gourmet bites, and share memorable moments with friends & family.

For more information: +33(0)4 98 10 02 61 | contact@chateausaintroux.com

DATES :
***

Friday 21 June
Friday 5 July
Friday 12 July
Friday 19 July
Friday 26 July
Friday 2 August
Friday 9 August
Friday 16 August
Friday 23 August
Friday 30 August
Friday 6 September

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
vue des vendanges