Best price guaranteed! We check the prices of our domain on the whole of the Internet to make sure we're offering you the best price!

Our vineyard facilities

Previous slide
Next slide

Discover the Château Saint-Roux cellar

The ideal place to discover our wines on the terrace or by the fire. The boutique is also a café where you can discover organic products from the estate and local producers. For a coffee or a snack, this is the place to be.

Château Saint-Roux in history

This is the story of a farm built in the 15th century in the hinterland of Provence. Château Saint Roux, its name as literal as it is poetic, was given to it by an Italian nobleman charmed by the orange and ruddy hues of its land. A destination committed to sustainable agriculture for a holiday in harmony with nature.

Wines from our vineyard

In addition to the vines, our wines are made using natural, local yeasts. They intensify the complexity of the aromas and give our wines a unique signature. In this way, we strive to reflect the expression of our terroir as faithfully as possible. This approach, which is exceptional in the Côtes de Provence PDO, is the hallmark of our wines.

Taste our organic wines in our tasting cellar

Hand-picked in the cool hours of the night, the grapes are taken to the cellar where they are gently pressed to retain only the heart of the press. The must is cold-stored for a few weeks on its lees and ferments slowly with the estate's yeasts. A few months' ageing on its fine lees enhances the bouquet and adds extra richness on the palate.

Find out more about the Château Saint-Roux wine cellar

A cellar or caveau is a space for selling wine to professionals or private individuals. If you're wondering what the difference is between a cellar and a caveau, a caveau is a small cellar. The difference between the two terms is therefore linked to the size of the space.
This can be done in different types of cask, but the most common are oak, stainless steel, concrete or glass. It can last from 2-3 months to several years.
Yes, all Château Saint Roux wines can be found at the Caveau. We also have a selection of wines from other estates in the MDCV collection.

Meilleur prix garanti ! Nous vérifions les tarifs de notre domaine sur l'ensemble d’internet pour nous assurer de vous offrir le meilleur prix !

Nos installations viticoles

Diapositive précédente
Diapositive suivante

Découvrir le caveau du Château Saint-Roux

L’endroit idéal pour découvrir nos vins sur la terrasse ou au coin du feu. La boutique se décline également en café pour découvrir les produits biologiques provenant du domaine et des producteurs locaux. Le temps d’un café ou d’un goûter, c’est l’endroit à ne pas manquer.

Le Château Saint-Roux dans l'histoire

C’est l’histoire d’une ferme construite au XVème siècle dans l’arrière pays provençal. Château Saint Roux, son nom aussi littéral que poétique, lui fut attribué par un noble italien charmé par les reflets orangés et vermeils de ses terres. Une destination engagée dans l’agriculture durable pour un séjour en harmonie avec la nature.

Les vins de notre domaine viticole

Au-delà des vignes, la vinification de nos vins est élaborée à partir des levures naturelles et locales. Elles intensifient la complexité des arômes et procurent à nos vins une signature unique. Nous nous attachons ainsi à refléter le plus fidèlement l’expression de notre terroir. Cette démarche, exceptionnelle en AOP Côtes de Provence, signe la typicité de nos vins.

Déguster nos vins biologiques dans notre caveau de dégustation

Récoltés à la main aux heures fraîches de la nuit, les raisins sont acheminés à la cave où ils sont pressés délicatement pour ne garder que le cœur de presse. Stabulé à froid quelques semaines, sur ses bourbes, le moût fermente lentement avec les levures du Domaine. Un élevage de quelques mois sur ses lies fines vient parfaire le bouquet et apporter un supplément de richesse en bouche.

En savoir plus sur le caveau à vin du Château Saint-Roux

Une cave ou caveau est sont des espaces de vente de vin à des professionnels ou à des particuliers. Si vous vous demandez quelle est la différence entre une cave et un caveau, sachez qu’un caveau est une petite cave. Par conséquent, la différence entre les deux termes est liée à la taille de l’espace
Cela peut se faire dans différents types de fûts, mais les plus courants sont les fûts de chêne, les fûts en inox, en béton ou en verre. Il peut durer de 2-3 mois à plusieurs années.
Oui, toutes les références du château saint roux se trouvent au Caveau. Nous avons aussi une selection de vins des autres domaines de la collection MDCV.