Best price guaranteed! We check the prices of our domain on the whole of the Internet to make sure we're offering you the best price!

Visit our vineyards in Provence

Situated in the heart of the Var region, the vineyard covers 40 hectares and produces five organic wines in three colours. A true exception in the Côtes-de-Provence AOC region, the approach adopted by Château Saint-Roux is now held up as an example in the region.

The Château Saint Roux vineyard

On the edge of the Maures plain, Château Saint Roux reveals 40 hectares of organically grown vines (⅔ classified as AOP, ⅓ as IGP). Rich in iron and bauxite, these essential nutrients act as a catalyst and develop a vine rich in aromas.

At the heart of a windy corridor, the vines naturally protect themselves from disease and are therefore already predisposed to tolerate Organic Farming.

Our Provence wine discovery workshops

Whether it's just for an afternoon or for a pleasant stay in the countryside, Château Saint-Roux gives you the chance to fully enjoy the experience of its organic vineyards.

Everything has been designed to make you feel at home. From the garden to the splendid vineyards, not forgetting the mini-farm or vegetable garden where you can say hello to our gardener or our passionate winemakers, there's no shortage of choice!

Château Saint-Roux: A moment out of time!

Our rooms with views over the vineyards

Restored in the purest Provencal style, our rooms bring back all the splendour and glory of yesteryear, thanks in particular to the use of local materials and original stonework. 

With organic cotton sheets, ancient beams and terracotta tiled floors, elegance and authenticity reign supreme at Château Saint-Roux. The historic charm of this 15th-century farmhouse is complemented by the pure, utterly exotic charm of the surrounding countryside. When you wake up in the morning, you'll enjoy a suspended moment with a breathtaking view over the vineyards.

The Table d'hôte at Château Saint-Roux

Chef Guillaume Rigaudias creates a menu with Provençal accents, based on the harvests from the vegetable garden and his current inspirations, in a local and sustainable approach. A unique world to discover for all lovers of good things.

Your wine experience at our other wineries

Visit the Château de Berne vineyard

In the heart of 690 hectares of unspoilt countryside, Château de Berne offers a surprising wine tourism experience: Tastings and cellar tours, gastronomy, spa, hiking and mountain biking trails... everything you need to discover the charm of the region.

Ultimate Provence: An authentic, modern Provencal vineyard

A surprising designer estate in the middle of the vineyards. Designed by architects Humbert & Poyet, this estate is the ideal place to spend an exceptional holiday, combining outdoor activities, wine tasting and relaxation. Not to be missed!

Meilleur prix garanti ! Nous vérifions les tarifs de notre domaine sur l'ensemble d’internet pour nous assurer de vous offrir le meilleur prix !

Visite de notre vignoble en Provence

Au cœur du Var, le vignoble s’étend sur 40 hectares de vignes et produit cinq vins biologiques et trois couleurs.Véritable exception sur le territoire AOC Côtes-de-Provence, la démarche menée par Château Saint-Roux est aujourd’hui portée en exemple dans la région.

Le vignoble du Château Saint Roux

Aux abords de la plaine des Maures, le Château Saint Roux se dévoile sur 40 hectares de vignes en culture biologique (⅔ classées en AOP, ⅓ en IGP). Riches en fer et en bauxite, ces nutriments essentiels agissent comme un catalyseur et développent une vigne riche en arômes.

Au cœur d’un couloir venteux, les vignes se protègent naturellement des maladies et sont donc déjà prédisposées à tolérer une Agriculture Biologique.

Nos ateliers découvertes autour des vins de Provence

Que ce soit le temps d’un après-midi ou lors d’un agréable séjour au vert, le Château Saint-Roux permet de profiter pleinement de l’expérience de son vignoble biologique.

Tout a été conçu pour que chacun se sente comme à la maison. Du jardin aux splendides vignes en passant par la mini ferme ou le potager pour saluer notre jardinier ou nos vignerons passionnés, le choix ne manque pas !

Château Saint-Roux : Un moment hors du temps !

Nos chambres avec vue sur le vignoble

Restaurées dans le plus pur style provençal, nos chambres redonnent toute la splendeur et la gloire d’antan aux lieux, notamment grâce au respect des matériaux locaux et des pierres d’origines. 

Draps en coton biologique, poutres anciennes et sol en tomettes, élégance et authenticité règnent en maître au Château Saint-Roux. Au charme historique de cette ferme du XVème siècle s’ajoute celui, pur et profondément dépaysant, de la nature environnante. Au réveil, on profite d’un moment suspendu avec une vue imprenable sur les vignes.

La Table d'hôte du Château Saint-Roux

Le Chef Guillaume Rigaudias compose une carte aux accents provençaux suivant les récoltes du potager et ses inspirations du moment dans une démarche locale et durable. Un univers unique à découvrir pour tous les amoureux des bonnes choses.

Votre séjour œnologique dans nos autres domaines viticoles

Visiter le vignoble du Château de Berne

Au cœur de 690 hectares de nature, le Château de Berne vous propose un voyage oenotouristique surprenant : Dégustations & visites de caves, gastronomie, spa, sentiers de randonnées et vtt… tout y est pour découvrir le charme de la région.

Ultimate Provence : Un vignoble provençal authentique et moderne

Un domaine design et surprenant au milieu des vignes. Designé par le cabinet d’architectes Humbert & Poyet, ce domaine est l’endroit idéal pour passer un séjour d’exception entre activités de plein air, dégustation de vins et farniente. A ne pas manquer !